## **COMPETITION APPELLATE TRIBUNAL**

\*\*\*\*\*

## BENCH : HON'BLE MR. RAJEEV KHER, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER HON'BLE MS. ANITA KAPUR, MEMBER

## DATED: 17-05-2017

## TIME :- AT 10.30 A.M.

Note : Advocates are requested to mark the pages in their files according to the pages marked by the office in Red ink. This will facilitate arguments before the Tribunal.

S. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF CASE	NAME OF ADVOCATES (Mr./Mrs./Ms. )
CONSIDERATION /DIRECTION/ARGUMENT:			
1.	IA No. 37/2017 (For restoration) IA No. 38/2017 (For modification of order dt. 28-11-2016) IA No. 42/2017 (For amendment) In Appeal No.68/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED VERSUS	ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & PRATEEK TEWARI
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
2.	Appeal No.69/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED VERSUS	PRATEEK TEWARI, ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & SAGARIKA RAWAT
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
<u>FINA</u>	LARGUMENTS :		
3.	RTPE 89/2001	SUNEJA TOWER -II FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION (Regd.) AND OTHERS	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA
		VERSUS	
		SUNEJA TOWERS (P). LTD. AND OTHERS	ADITYA NARAIN

COURT MASTER